loan officer

Cary Tennis

Loan Originator

NMLS #: 1184587
KS Lic# LO.0030891

4438 Highway 6 South
Unit 501
College Station, TX 77845

979-224-0990 - o
979-224-0990 - c
877-990-3014 - f

A dedicated Senior Loan Officer and loan consultant, Cary Tennis provides top-of-the-line excellence in customer service, highly-competitive rates and a myriad of loan options. Whether you are a first-time home buyer or a seasoned home-owner, you will appreciate Cary’s effective communication, analytical skills and extraordinary ability to help you navigate the mortgage experience.

Married to a US Marine, Cary is especially passionate about providing veterans with the care they deserve during the home-financing process. An associate member of Bryan-College Station Regional Assn of Realtors, and Chamber of Commerce, she is actively engaged in philanthropic work and community involvement.

Whether you are buying a home for the first time, purchasing an investment property, looking to renovate, or refinancing your home loan, our commitment to you is to leverage our experience to navigate the complicated marketplace and find the highest quality home loan that fits your unique situation and needs. Our team is not only dedicated to finding the right loan for you, but we will also ensure you are getting some of the lowest mortgage rates available. We pride ourselves on the collaborative relationships we build, and through every branch of our lending family, you will experience exceptional quality from start to finish.

loan officer

Elvira Maynard

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 2135541
emaynard@lincloan.com
979-773-8080 - p

loan officer

Mandy Hantla

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 1833872
mhantla@lincloan.com
979-307-5307 - p

loan officer

Jamie Bozeman

Lead Loan Processor


jbozeman@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Tiffany Branford

Loan Processor


tbranford@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Cynthia Montoya

Loan Processor


cmontoya@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Erica Sagebiel

Loan Processor


eholcomb@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Mari Flores

Loan Processor


mflores@lincloan.com
210-742-3326 - p

loan officer

Kyla Nettles

Loan Processor


knettles@lincloan.com
210-729-5283 - p

loan officer

Trevor Bozeman

Loan Processor Assistant


tbozeman@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Gracie Lagasse

Set-up Coordinator


mlagasse@lincloan.com
210-742-1599 - p

loan officer

Kyleigh Peters

Receptionist


kpeters@lincloan.com
210-451-5361 - p

College Station, TX.

Branch NMLS #: 1741278

4438 Highway 6 South
Unit 501
College Station, TX 77845

979-224-0990 - c
877-990-3014 - f