loan officer

Wes Kleckley

Branch Manager & Loan Originator

NMLS #: 253397

19269 FM 2252
Ste. 200
Garden Ridge, TX 78266

210-569-0401 - o
888-477-8978 - f

As a Branch Manager and Loan Officer for InterLinc Mortgage Services, LLC, Wes works alongside his Garden Ridge team to ensure that your loans are on time and as agreed. Evident upon meeting him, Wes is not just a mortgage lender but also a trusted partner with a hands-on and personal approach.

Wes has been named the Top Producing Loan Officer at InterLinc consecutively since 2015. He has been ranked as a top loan officer in the Greater San Antonio area by the SA Business Journal the last five years, ranking number one for most units closed in 2018.

Wes holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in Finance from Sam Houston State University, where he graduated Cum Laude. He resides in Garden Ridge with his wife Tiffany, a hometown native, and their two children, Mason and Mikayla.

Whether you are buying a home for the first time, purchasing an investment property, looking to renovate, or refinancing your home loan, our commitment to you is to leverage our experience to navigate the complicated marketplace and find the highest quality home loan that fits your unique situation and needs. Our team is not only dedicated to finding the right loan for you, but we will also ensure you are getting some of the lowest mortgage rates available. We pride ourselves on the collaborative relationships we build, and through every branch of our lending family, you will experience exceptional quality from start to finish.

loan officer

Andy Martin

Operations Manager


NMLS #: 351762
amartin@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Miles Harris

Kleckley Team Lead


NMLS #: 1467596
mharris@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Danielle DeLeo

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 1656234
ddeleo@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Matthew Lott

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 1110652
mlott@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Bryan Swartz

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 1433493
bswartz@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Steven May

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 1962943
smay@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Austin Rook

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 2076014
arook@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Mason Benefield

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 2098366
mbenefield@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Ariana Myers

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 1529531
amyers@lincloan.com
210-819-4824 - p

loan officer

Jamie Bozeman

Lead Loan Processor


jbozeman@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Tiffany Branford

Loan Processor


tbranford@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Jessica Zenisek

Loan Processor


jzenisek@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Cynthia Montoya

Loan Processor


cmontoya@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Erica Sagebiel

Loan Processor


eholcomb@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Silvana Tatum

Loan Processor


statum@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Mari Flores

Loan Processor


mflores@lincloan.com
210-742-3326 - p

loan officer

Kyla Nettles

Loan Processor


knettles@lincloan.com
210-729-5283 - p

loan officer

Trevor Bozeman

Loan Processor Assistant


tbozeman@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Gracie Lagasse

Set-up Coordinator


mlagasse@lincloan.com
210-742-1599 - p

loan officer

Corinne Morris

Marketing Coordinator     


cmorris@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Lisa Mobley

Executive Assistant


lmobley@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Mandy Jackson

Business Development


mjackson@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Kyleigh Peters

Receptionist


kpeters@lincloan.com
210-451-5361 - p

loan officer

Ana Valdez

Business Development


avaldez@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

Garden Ridge, TX.

Branch NMLS #: 849496

19269 FM 2252
Ste. 200
Garden Ridge, TX 78266

888-477-8978 - f