loan officer

Mitchell Kleckley

Loan Originator

NMLS #: 1651957

4438 Highway 6 South
Unit 501
College Station, TX 77845

979-307-7666 - o
936-852-3525 - c
877-990-3014 - f

Mitchell is dedicated to providing excellent customer service marked by the highest level of integrity. He does not view his position as just a loan officer, but rather a trusted partner that will go the extra mile to help his clients better understand and achieve their mortgage goals.

Trained by some of the best at The Kleckley Mortgage Team, he understands the value of providing the highest quality mortgage product available in a timely manner and with an emphasis on a personal approach.  Prior to joining the InterLinc family, Mitchell spent 13 years in full-time ministry and several years in public education. He grew up in the small town of Lovelady in the piney woods of East Texas. He currently resides in College Station, TX with his wife, Leslee, and their son, Drew.

Whether you are buying a home for the first time, purchasing an investment property, looking to renovate, or refinancing your home loan, our commitment to you is to leverage our experience to navigate the complicated marketplace and find the highest quality home loan that fits your unique situation and needs. Our team is not only dedicated to finding the right loan for you, but we will also ensure you are getting some of the lowest mortgage rates available. We pride ourselves on the collaborative relationships we build, and through every branch of our lending family, you will experience exceptional quality from start to finish.

loan officer

Madison Harris

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 2015395
mkharris@lincloan.com

loan officer

Jamie Bozeman

Processing Manager


jbozeman@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Cynthia Montoya

Loan Processor


cmontoya@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Mari Flores

Loan Processor


mflores@lincloan.com
210-742-3326 - p

loan officer

Mauricio Juarez

Loan Processor


mjuarez@lincloan.com
201-451-5356 - p

loan officer

Angela Reyna

Loan Processor


areyna@lincloan.com
210-729-1345 - p

loan officer

Trish Penscak

Loan Processor


ppencsak@lincloan.com

loan officer

Michelle Lukas

Loan Processor


mlukas@lincloan.com
210-874-3986 - p

loan officer

Katherine Thatcher

Transaction Coordinator


kthatcher@lincloan.com
210-451-5359 - p

loan officer

Soley Kanouff

Transaction Coordinator


skanouff@lincloan.com
210-462-1045 - p

College Station, TX.

Branch NMLS #: 1741278

4438 Highway 6 South
Unit 501
College Station, TX 77845

936-852-3525 - c
877-990-3014 - f