logo

MEET THE TEAM

loan officer

Amy Bastion

Licensed Loan Partner

NMLS #: 1415660


abastion@lincloan.com

loan officer

Jamie Bozeman

Loan Processor

jbozeman@lincloan.com

loan officer

Danielle DeLeo

Licensed Loan Partner

NMLS #: 1656234


ddeleo@lincloan.com

loan officer

Miles Harris

Licensed Loan Partner

NMLS #: 1467596


mharris@lincloan.com

loan officer

Gracie Lynn Hendrix

Loan Processor

NMLS #: 1077520


ghendrix@lincloan.com

loan officer

Mandy Jackson

Business Development

mjackson@lincloan.com

loan officer

Steven May

Loan Processor

smay@lincloan.com

loan officer

Denise Miller

Receptionist

dmiller@lincloan.com

loan officer

Ana Valdez

Business Development

avaldez@lincloan.com

loan officer

Dayna Verbison

Executive Assistant

dverbison@lincloan.com

The right loan, the right term to fit your specific needs - "On Time and As Agreed!"

Garden Ridge, TX.

Branch NMLS #: 849496

19269 FM 2252
Ste. 200
Garden Ridge, TX 78266

210.569.0401 - p
wes@lincloan.com