loan officer

Christy Meaux

Loan Originator

NMLS #: 1709296

19269 FM 2252
Ste. 200
Garden Ridge, TX 78266

512-294-9292 - o
888-477-8978 - f

I am a proud, life-long Texan!  I grew up in the Houston area, attended Baylor University, and lived in Austin for several years before finding home in New Braunfels.  As an advocate for homeownership, I know there's a special place to call home for every family out there, and my commitment to you is to always do my very best to create a personalized mortgage experience that will be most enjoyable for you and yours.  Reach out to me today to start your journey towards the American dream of homeownership!

Whether you are buying a home for the first time, purchasing an investment property, looking to renovate, or refinancing your home loan, our commitment to you is to leverage our experience to navigate the complicated marketplace and find the highest quality home loan that fits your unique situation and needs. Our team is not only dedicated to finding the right loan for you, but we will also ensure you are getting some of the lowest mortgage rates available. We pride ourselves on the collaborative relationships we build, and through every branch of our lending family, you will experience exceptional quality from start to finish.

loan officer

Jamie Bozeman

Lead Loan Processor


jbozeman@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Tiffany Branford

Loan Processor


tbranford@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Cynthia Montoya

Loan Processor


cmontoya@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Erica Sagebiel

Loan Processor


eholcomb@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Mari Flores

Loan Processor


mflores@lincloan.com
210-742-3326 - p

loan officer

Kyla Nettles

Loan Processor


knettles@lincloan.com
210-729-5283 - p

loan officer

Trevor Bozeman

Loan Processor Assistant


tbozeman@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Gracie Lagasse

Set-up Coordinator


mlagasse@lincloan.com
210-742-1599 - p

loan officer

Kyleigh Peters

Receptionist


kpeters@lincloan.com
210-451-5361 - p

Garden Ridge, TX.

Branch NMLS #: 849496

19269 FM 2252
Ste. 200
Garden Ridge, TX 78266

888-477-8978 - f