loan officer

Amy Bastion

Loan Originator

NMLS #: 1415660

19269 FM 2252
Ste. 200
Garden Ridge, TX 78266

830-310-9950 - o
888-477-8978 - f

Whether you are buying a home for the first time, purchasing an investment property, looking to renovate, or refinancing your home loan, our commitment to you is to leverage our experience to navigate the complicated marketplace and find the highest quality home loan that fits your unique situation and needs. Our team is not only dedicated to finding the right loan for you, but we will also ensure you are getting some of the lowest mortgage rates available. We pride ourselves on the collaborative relationships we build, and through every branch of our lending family, you will experience exceptional quality from start to finish.

loan officer

Cindy Melum

Licensed Loan Partner


NMLS #: 2229379
cmelum@lincloan.com
210-729-5552 - p

loan officer

Jamie Bozeman

Processing Manager


jbozeman@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Cynthia Montoya

Loan Processor


cmontoya@lincloan.com
210-569-0401 - p

loan officer

Mari Flores

Loan Processor


mflores@lincloan.com
210-742-3326 - p

loan officer

Mauricio Juarez

Loan Processor


mjuarez@lincloan.com
201-451-5356 - p

loan officer

Angela Reyna

Loan Processor


areyna@lincloan.com
210-729-1345 - p

loan officer

Trish Penscak

Loan Processor


ppencsak@lincloan.com

loan officer

Michelle Lukas

Loan Processor


mlukas@lincloan.com
210-874-3986 - p

loan officer

Katherine Thatcher

Transaction Coordinator


kthatcher@lincloan.com
210-451-5359 - p

loan officer

Soley Kanouff

Transaction Coordinator


skanouff@lincloan.com
210-462-1045 - p

loan officer

Kyleigh Peters

Receptionist


kpeters@lincloan.com
210-451-5361 - p

Garden Ridge, TX.

Branch NMLS #: 849496

19269 FM 2252
Ste. 200
Garden Ridge, TX 78266

888-477-8978 - f